MM Committee Members

Committee Members can be contacted by emailing




Committee Position Held by
Chairperson Kathryn Hayhurst
Vice-Chairperson Isobel Clarke
Club Secretary Sue Endacott
Treasurer Alistair Fitzgerald
New Members Secretary Sarah Inman
Social Secretaries Jane Stennett  and Jane Stephens
Social Media Secretary Liz Hutchinson
10K Coordinator Anna Ramage


Get in touch

15 + 15 =